Das Team

Inhalt Das Team

Das Team

Ärztlicher Direktor
Dr. med. Ulrich Mohl

Tel.: (07351) 55 7000
E-Mail: ulrich.mohl@sana.de

Chefarzt Anästhesie
Dr. med. Jörg Winckelmann

Tel.: (0731) 177 1301
E-Mail: joerg.winckelmann@rku.de

Sekretariat
Monika Berlinghof

Tel.: (0731) 177 1301
Fax: (0731) 177 1306
E-Mail: sekretariat.anaesthesie@rku.de

Oberärzte

Oberarzt
Dr. med. Armin Bartl

Tel.: (0731) 177 5303
E-Mail: armin.bartl@rku.de

Oberarzt
Dr. med. Bernd Kutter

Tel.: (0731) 177 5302
E-Mail: bernd.kutter@rku.de

Oberärztin
Dr. med. Eva Timmermann

Tel.: (0731) 177 5304
E-Mail: eva.timmermann@rku.de

Oberarzt
Florian Berlinghof

Tel.: (0731)  177 5319
E-Mail: florian.berlinghof@rku.de

Fachärzte

Fachärztin
Desirée Feldmann

Tel.: (0731) 177 5310
E-Mail: desiree.feldmann@rku.de

Fachärztin
Dr. med. Katharina Koch

Tel.: (0731) 177 5322
E-Mail: katharina.koch@rku.de

Fachärztin
Anja Lutz

Tel.: (0731) 177 5317
E-Mail: anja.lutz@rku.de

Facharzt
Dr. med. Juri Oldenburger

Tel.: (0731) 177 5316
E-Mail: juri.oldenburger@rku.de

Fachärztin
Dr. med. Christina Popp

Tel.: (0731) 177 5315
E-Mail: christina.popp@rku.de

Fachärztin
Dr. med. Nadine Wieder

Tel.: (0731) 177 5320
E-Mail: nadine.wieder@rku.de

Assistenzärzte

Assistenzärztin
Angelika Hetzer

Tel.: (0731) 177 5321
E-Mail: angelika.hetzer@rku.de
(derzeit in Rotation)

Assistenzarzt
Christoph Schlegel

Tel.: (0731) 177 5312
E-Mail: christoph.schlegel@rku.de

Assistenzarzt
Christoph Schulze

Tel.: (0731) 177 5323
E-Mail: christoph.schulze@rku.de

Assistenzarzt
Dr. med. Sebastien Stroh

Tel.: (0731) 177 5314
E-Mail: sebastien.stroh@rku.de